Bug Vanquisher

11 January 2011

Facebook Disillusioned

Filed under: Personal — Tanveer Badar @ 11:14 PM

Permanently Delete Account

Your account has been deactivated from the site and will be permanently deleted within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, you will have the option to cancel your request.

That is all.

Advertisements

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: